CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Relationships are more important to me than Transactions and I build my Business on Trust, not Transactions.

Excellence in my Industry does not come easily, and to have your Accomplishment recognized by not only your Company, but also your Clients is the Best Compliment I can receive.

Over the past 30 Years, I have helped Thousands of people Buy and Sell Real Estate. I love my Job and I love helping people with every aspect of their Real Estate Journey - right down to 'our' Favorite Real Estate 4-Letter Word "SOLD"!

I take Pride in what I do, provide Positive and Successful Results, and I have a Solid Reputation in this industry, but don't take my word for it . . . Read some of these Testimonials from Past Happy Clients about me and my services ...
SELLERS .... BUYERS .....
2017-06-22
 
When my husband Kevin and I decided to sell our house and move out of Toronto there was only one agent we called, Veronica Key! A few years ago she helped us sell Kevin's Mom's house and she was amazing... so amazing that we never forgot! Once again, she did not disappoint, after lots of planning and hard work she sold our house for over asking!!
We can't thank you enough Veronica, for always being honest and upfront and for loving what you do!
Your friends and happy clients:
Sandra & Kevin
Sandra Robertson
2017-11-09
 
Hi Veronica!
Thank you! I just received your card in the mailbox...I just started to get my mail everyday haha.
Thank you again for helping me find the perfect place in this big city! I'm almost settled in, but so far my boyfriend and I love everything about it.
I will be sure to contact you when I'm done school, and looking for a home !!
I look forward to working with you again.

Best,
Denilea Bueno
Denilea Bueno
2017-09-29
 
After interviewing different agents to sell our home in the Durham Area, we found Veronica to stand out amongst them all. She researched our area and came fully prepared with a wealth of information. We found her to be extremely organized, professional and very determined. While working with her, we felt she always had our best interest at heart. We were impressed with her knowledge of the real estate market and she knew that having a proper marketing strategy was one of the keys to success. She was right! This knowledge and skill were invaluable in getting us what we needed for our property. Veronica is honest and dedicated to her job and we have nothing but the utmost respect for what she does. If you are looking for an honest, dedicated and enthusiastic agent to sell or buy property, we would highly recommend Veronica Key for the job! In our experience, you can't go wrong. Sincerely, Simone and Jerry Quirk
Simone and Jerry Quirk
2017-06-16
 
Dear all buyers and sellers,

My name is Kevin Cheung and I was only in Toronto for 6 months when I met Veronica. Originally, I didn't trust her, as I find it very hard to trust real estate agents, but as we met more often to look at more apartments, her energy, devotion and overall willingness to help showed me that Veronica is a trustworthy agent. Now you might say, "But Kevin, although rare, there are other trustworthy agents in Toronto, why Veronica in particular?". I'll tell you now, hunting (or looking) with Veronica is an experience in of itself, other agents will bring you up to the apartment, tell you it's good points and maybe some of their opinions and etc. However, being with Veronica is an adventure, from the meet up, the driving, the crazy U-turns and the quirky humor, buying an apartment with Veronica is an experience that no other agent can give you. On top of that, Veronica is one of the kindest people I've ever met, she'll never sell you a house for the sake of selling a house, she's not like that. She'll make sure that the house is suitable for you, that you're getting your money's worth, and believe me, you'll never have been in better hands. Honestly, I will miss apartment hunting with Veronica, but I am extremely content with my apartment and I will advice anyone, and I say this to all my friends in school and work as well, to meet with Veronica, to listen to her advice and join a hell of an adventure.
Kevin Cheung
 
Veronica is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. She stayed the course through a very trying and frustrating closing process. Veronica is a straight shooter and extremely honest with her clients. I can highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.
Natalie G
 
Now where do I start...

Veronica Key is a gift from heaven! She made our condo search very fast and efficient and she is someone who looks out for your best interests at all times. Many agents will show you a property, realize it isn't suitable for you but will still encourage you to pursue it but Veronica is the kind of person who cares and wants to make sure that you are happy with what you are getting.

Veronica has such an infectious personality and is a pleasure to deal with. She goes above and beyond and makes herself available for you at all times and she was so good at keeping us informed in the event that she had other commitments and she always suggested alternative times if she was unavailable and when possible, she will even help you with your purchase or sale on a Saturday!!!

If you want someone who will work for your best interests, please, please, please call Veronica Key! After working with her, you feel like you have made a friend for life.

If you want an agent who is professional, direct, personable, kind and extremely classy, chose Veronica Key. I promise you that you won’t regret it!
Jacqueline James
 
I found Veronica to be quick and efficient, yet at the same time, patient and detailed in her communication with me. She was very thorough in her quest to get the best for me as well.

I could not have asked her for a better result, or Agent, and would gladly recommend her to anyone looking for a Top Notch Real Estate Agent.
Raja Hayek
 
Back in February we approached Veronica about the possibility of putting our home on the market. Though we were a few months from putting the plan into action Veronica helped us prepare for the staging and sale process so that we had the luxury of a few months of slowly molding our home into a more presentable home that would show well. When we decided to finally go ahead in June we were a little concerned as a number of homes on our street seemed to get the jump on us and ended up being on the market at the same time as ours.
This did not concern Veronica who focused us on getting the home set up for open house and getting it professionally photographed and posted on various social media sites as well as all local Realty websites. The end product that our home ended up being turned out to be an attractive proposition. After a couple of really slick looking open house weekends our house ended up selling over list and before we knew it we had a signed and sealed deal! We ended up going on the market last amongst the homes on our street and selling first!
Many thanks to Veronica for impressing us with her distinctive, effective style of work. Her professionalism and experience shone through at many points and she made it look deceptively easy. Ultimately our sale was not entirely straightforward with our first buyer not making it to the finish line but Veronica lived up the ethos “Keep Calm and Carry On” and unperturbed got us a better deal second time round.
Veronica gets our heartfelt recommendation to anyone who needs a Real Estate professional who will get it done for you. We would happily work with her again should the need arise.
Brendan and Ewelina
 
Veronica is the most efficient person I have ever met. Things will be moving much faster than you expect if you engage Veronica for your deals. I engaged Veronica in buying my new house and selling my old house. We completed both deals within one week. She is always available for her clients. She has extensive experience in the real estate market and she is a tough negotiator. You will be very lucky to have her on your side of the deal. I will recommend Veronica to all my friends.
Diana Zhang
2016-11-18
 
My experience buying a home with Veronica Key was tremendous.

When I began my search for a new home I made the decision to work with Veronica after meeting with many agents. What stuck out about Veronica was her deep knowledge from years of experience (she has seen it all),
as well as, her high energy approach. She is the type of ally that you want in your corner fighting for your best interests.

Admittedly I was a difficult and indecisive client – condo vs house vs townhouse; which neighbourhood. I originally began my search for a new home in 2010, finally buying my condo in 2013 – three long years of an on-again / off-again search. Veronica stuck by me the whole time, did not get frustrated by my indecisiveness, was always supportive and yet didn’t push me into a decision that was not ideal for me just to get a commission. She kept in touch throughout the periods that I pulled away from the market, providing me with useful information and friendly updates without being overbearing.

I feel that Veronica’s advice and help were essential – she made me feel supported and gave me the confidence to make the right decision when the time was right. Yet, above all, she was a pleasure to work with; her personality is unique and her positive energy is infectious.

This was my first purchase, but I intend to remain active in the real estate market and intend to rely on Veronica
as a trusted advisor over the long term.
Richard BW
 
Veronica Key has been my Real estate broker for the past 5 months.

She was instrumental in my purchase of a property. When I first started looking , I was not sure what type of property I was looking for. Veronica was patient and showed me many options which helped me to make the choice I made.

My condo was listed with Veronica as well. She helped me de-clutter and stage it. She did an excellent job marketing the property, with professional pictures and descriptions in the feature sheet. My property was heavily marketed in the social media, appearing on many sites.

Veronica handled all the details in a professional and timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her a a broker.

Prem Page
Prem Pape
 
My wife and I came to meet Veronica Key indirectly at first by experiencing the results of her work at an open house being hosted by Anna Phillippova. We immediately like the way the home had been presented with a really slick feature sheet to take away and digest at our leisure. The initial impression of her associate Anna was really warm, low key and just the way we liked it, low pressure, informative and personable!

A few months later we put Veronica and Anna to the test while interviewing agents to list our condo. Their dynamic partnership of professionalism and openness really appealed as did their hunger to get the job done. They readily took up my challenge to get results in a way that would not require micro-management from us. They arrived with a binder full of information to back this up, all this with no guarantee of getting the business.

Later when we were ready to list we were happy to give them the job. Their real quality came to the fore at that point where they demonstrated their attention to detail in the staging of our home. Overall the look and feel of the product they transformed our home into instilled a great sense of confidence that it would sell.

And sell it did! Within 15 days of going live with the listing we had a firm offer in our pockets and a smile on our faces, all thanks to the Key team. They got us everything we asked for, this in a market that is not confidence inspiring if you listen to the news or read the papers.

Thank you, Veronica and Anna!
You made something potentially painful into something professional and painless.
You have our recommendation!
Brendan and Ewelina
Brendan and Ewelina
 
We met Veronica when she was the selling agent of our first house. We loved our first home for many years and when it was time to move, we immediately thought of calling Veronica.

Veronica is always available whether it is during the day, night or weekend to answer any questions that you may have.

We were really impressed with her knowledge of the area that we were looking at and with her skills when helping us purchase a new home.

Thank you Veronica for all of your help. We couldn't have done it without you!
Jenna Neu
 
Veronica

We connected with Veronica right from the get-go. After meeting with her for the first time, we knew that we had made the right choice in entrusting her with the search and negotiation for the purchase of our first home.

Her expertise, professionalism and flexibility are what got us the house we wanted for the price we wanted in a market that was basically spiraling out of control.

We couldn't be happier with our final choice and overall experience. We love our new home and would recommend Veronica's services to friends and family in a heartbeat.

Thank you for your time, patience and expertise in helping us find our first home :)

Looking forward to seeing you at our first BBQ (just need the bbq first)!


Pati, Marcus & Max
Pati & Marcus
 
We interacted with other agents before meeting Veronica and we immediately saw the difference. Veronica is very professional.

To begin with she sat down with us to explain what we needed to know about the Real Estate market. Then it went pretty fast!

And when we found our dream home but were in competition with other buyers, her reactivity, experience and negociation skills worked in our favour.

Veronica is very efficient and will get things moving!
Thanks again for your hard work.
Elodie & Serge Sourou
 
For anyone looking to buy or sell a property Veronica is a great choice. She's totally on the ball and always at her clients disposal...You'll never be left wondering "what's going on".
She will also connect her clients up with other equally energetic and efficient professionals, should you require them.
In my case the team from the other side was, sadly, not so wonderful, and Veronica went the extra mile at every turn to solve deficiencies generated by others, where and however she possibly could.
Kudos V!!, you'll be hearing from me again at some point!
Krista Oliver
 
You cannot hand one of the most important things in your life to just anyone. As a seller you want someone who understands your home and presents it in the best light, who understands the market and the way it works, who covers the detail so there is no comeback, and who can generate and manage the interest in your property by building up the offers, managing the negotiation and sealing the deal. It takes years to be able to deliver the type of service we were fortunate to receive.

Veronica is more than just a seasoned real estate professional: she would not be out of place as a CEO of top company; thankfully she was our broker.

We would highly recommend Veronica Key to anyone who values experience, service, ability and high standards.



Jane & Andrew
Teasdale
Jane & Andrew Teasdale
 
We had thought about moving sometime in the near future, in perhaps 2 - 3 years.

We were not aware of the critical timing of real estate sales, and inquired about the noticeable sales activity in our neighbourhood; 2 homes in 2 weeks. This now became our priority.

With her experience & professionalism in the industry, Veronica knew what we needed, and worked diligently and ultimately found our dream home condo, and sold our townhouse in one day at 100% list price.

We would not hesitate to recommend Veronica in the sale of your present home or the purchase of a new one.

Let her help you find your dream home.

Paul & Kim Nakagawa
Paul & Kim Nakagawa
 
Dear Veronica,

Let this letter please certify our appreciation for your remarkable service in the selling of our home. We are grateful to have met you and entrusting our home to you in sale of. In which (for the record), you sold in 1 weeks time at 100% asking price. You were thorough and patient in your initial presentation and answered our questions and concerns with love and understanding. You delivered bravery, skill and confidence in an otherwise challenging market for us to sell in. Prevailing in sale and complete customer satisfaction, we would not hesitate to refer your good name through Forest Hill for business, anytime, any place.

Sincerely,

John & Lucia Lalousis
John & Lucia Lalousis
 
Hi Veronica,

I arrived in BC and wanted to thank you for all you did in getting my Toronto home ready for listing and in getting it sold.
Your professionalism is superb and your skills in getting my home ready for showing are second to none.
I can highly recommend you to anyone that either wants to buy or sell a home...

you are the best!!!!

Take care and thanks again.
Walter
Walter Mink
 
This is our second time using Veronica and we continue to be impressed with her real estate knowledge and professionalism. With her tenacious negotiating skills, keen eye for interior design/staging, and experience in multiple offer situations, we sold our current Condo in 7 days for 14% over the asking price. Needless to say, we were incredibly suprised and delighted with the final outcome.
In addition to selling our condo, we also relied on her expertise to purchase a beautiful townhouse. We were faced with a multiple offer situation and again her experience proved to be beneficial. She kept us grounded, with a realistic perspective, and used her insight and interpersonal relationships to prevent us from overpaying in this hot, hot, hot market.
Without a doubt, when we decide to sell or purchase another property, Veronica Key will always be our number one choice.
Steve Murray
 
"I retained Veronica to lead the sale of my Toronto condominium located on Rosehill Avenue in Toronto. I found Veronica after conducting a comprehensive search to identify an agent who was best positioned to utilize the power of today's digital world to communicate to a wide audience (both globally and locally) the qualities of my property. Veronica brought her knowledge of the current market to ensure the features of the listing were properly highlighted for this upscale property. These were highlighted by having an integrated communication program which consisted of a property feature brochure, a scheduled open house for agents, use of selective property feature advertising in Toronto's major business daily, and a comprehensive listing on her website. In addition, Veronica recommended and introduced a professional stager to assist in positioning the property for sale in a non-compromising manner. All said, once the property was listed, the condo was sold in 12 days to the right buyer at a price which recognized the quality of the product. Veronica is dedicated to getting her clients' the best deal and does so by working relentlessly to meet that goal. While I travelled on business related matters, I knew the sale of my condo was in "good hands" with Veronica."

Best
Paul McMillan
Paul McMillan
 
As first time home buyers my husband and I were more than overwhelmed at each stage of the home buying process. Veronica guided us through the journey unscathed and minimized the amount of pressure we were feeling.

We truly love our new home and the price we got it for. When it comes time for our family to grow and move on, we take comfort in the fact that finding a real estate agent is one decision we won’t have to make!
Scott & Amber Finucan
 
Veronica is attractive and has a fun infectious personality. Don't let that fool you!

She is on top of her game and sets very high standards for herself.She is decisive and has a straight forward no bull attitude that says I'm a true professional who means business.

This was not our first experience with a Realtor but by far the BEST!
Even thought we had competition with two other houses ours sold 1st!!
(less than a month)With no hassle or worry.

If you want to know how to stage and sell your home FAST and get a great price call Veronica and let her do her Magic!

Dealing with a dedicated professional and an amazing negotiator makes all the difference in the world. Do yourself a favor call Veronica 1ST!

Thank you Veronica it's a pleasure receiving great personal service for a change that put us at ease. We hope you can find time in your busy schedule to visit us in our new home.

Friends are always Welcome!

Sincerely,
Craig & Tess Pim
Craig & Tess Pim
 
Thank you for your time in helping us find the home we wanted. Everything was done quickly and concisely.

Also thank you for taking the time in explaining the whole home-buying process to us. Thank you for your honesty and your genuine help.

I would not mind to refer Veronica to my family and freinds as their representative.

Good luck with everything. Keep in touch. And thank you for the gift card
mike & Suman chaudhary
 
I have known Veronica for a number of years. I referred her to my mother and she assisted her with the selling of two homes. My mother was a satisfied customer on both accounts.

When I decided to sell my first home that I purchased from a Developer and purchase a home that suits my growing family needs, Veronica was the only Sales Representative that came to mind.

The selling of my home posed numerous challenges (three conditional deals feel through). However, Veronica handled each situation professionally and assured me that my home would be sold for the asking price or very close to my price. My home was sold with in 30 days of listing and I was happy with the final price.

Her knowledge of the business, experience and dedication to her clients made my selling experience a learning adventure and a pleasure.

I also purchased my dream home with Veronica as my Real Estate Agent. Her negotiation skills are second to none. She managed to negotiate down to my price with extremely tough vendors (initially they were holding out for full price).

I would recommend Veronica highly.

Thank you for your patience and dedication to my needs.

Roxanne Bovell
 
Dear Veronica: You have been really responsible helping my mom to buy our new house. I love my bedroom. Thank you for all that you’ve done for my mom.

Rachel (6 years old)
Roxanne Bovell’s daughter
Rachel Bovell-Brown
 
"Truly Amazing" doesn't even start to describe my first Real Estate transaction. All the credit goes to you Veronica!

The Mission: To find a Fabulous condo A.S.A.P. (if not sooner)

After one brief phone conversation, you somehow knew exactly what I was looking for! You must be a psychic!

To find a great condo, make an offer, and close the deal all in one day was incredible. It exceeded all of my expectations.

Thank you for making my first purchase so enjoyable

I LOVE MY CONDO!!!!!!!!!!!!

When it's time to sell, I'll be calling you!

Sincerely,

Michael Balga
Mike Balga
 
Hi Veronica,

I just rec'd your lovely card and thoughtful "Tim's" gift this week (which I am enjoying right now)! Thank-You so much!

You sure do leave a lasting impression!...as you did some 4 years ago or so when we first met! For that reason I was more than happy to do business with you again! Thank-you for taking care of Natalie for me. Your patience and professionalism has not gone unnoticed and is greatly appreciated!

Wishing you lots of success and plenty of referrals in the future!

Jackie

JACKIE LUCAS
Sales Associate
Re/Max Realty Enterprises
905-855-2200

Jackie Lucas
 
Dear Veronica,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the professional, and caring you showed to my client recently.

Your ability to be able to understand his needs due to his injury and his family not speaking English were obstacles in of themselves, but you were able to sell their home and close on a home purchase for them all in 5 days.

I would be pleased to work with you again and not hesitate to refer all of our real estate needs to you.

Again
Thank You and Happy New Year.

Ralph Carnovale
LMR CONSULTING
Ralph Carnovale
 
Veronica was a pleasure to work with. She helped me look for over 8 months until we found exactly what I wanted.

I really appreciated that she wasn't pushy and let me buy the first thing I saw...she was patient, gave me tips and looked out for me!

Thank you Veronica!!!

Natalie Deane
Natalie Deane
 
Veronica makes things happen.

Based on her knowledge of the current Real Estate Market, she was able to identify a realistic Listing Price for our home, resulting in an acceptable Offer in just over a week on the market.

She had a specific Marketing Plan and devoted considerable time and energy to Staging, Advertising and conducting Open Houses.

Her Dynamic, straightforward Personality was refreshing and encouraging while she guided us through the process of Listing to Successful Sale.

Her helpful suggestions and honesty were much appreciated!

Mr. and Mrs. R.B. Lees
Mr. & Mrs. Lees
 
Dear Veronica

We are very glad to have met you through Mr. Rebuli who had referred us to you. Your patience was especially appreciated through the many ups and downs we had at the time. Your attitude was so positive and so reassuring. You never gave up on us. When we finally relocated you never gave up on us either. Your honesty, straight forwardness, and knowledge of the market have certainly found us a home in a great location. We would like to thank you for all your help assisting us from beginning to end. Including all your great recommendations of people from financing to house inspectors.

It has been a pleasure . Please feel free to drop in anytime. We know if anyone asks us for a recommendation it will be you.

Thanks again, Sincerely, Laura and Gino Rebuli.
Gino & Laura Rebuli
 
Selling/Buying with The Key
---------------------------

Veronica is exceptional at selling homes, she is thorough, organized and has a knack for turning the most ordinary of homes into a model home, in three easy steps. Our home was on the market for 3 months with another agent; it took her 3 days to sell it, AND, with multiple bids. In finding us a new home she was patient with our picky and anal
requirements for just the right price. Guess what? We found the perfect home, that met all our requirements. If you want your home sold for a great price quickly, or need to purchase a new home, she definitely holds the "Key".

Ian Thomson & Tessa Gill
Ian Thomson & Tessa Gill
 
If you are looking to buy or sell a property, you definitely want to have Veronica as your representative.

Veronica is an exceptional real estate agent who is way above other realtors in her quest to provide top-level service to her clients.

We utilized Veronica's services to purchase our first condominium and then, three years later, to sell-- both to our complete satisfaction.

Our condo sold in ONE day after Veronica put her "magic" to work for us.

Thank you for your continuing friendship.

If we were to award stars for Veronica's performance, it would be 5*****'s from
The Ravis.
Sheri & Ravi Ravi
 
My wife (fiancee at the time) and I didn't know what route to take, whether it was new or resale. We spoke to Veronica and what we really liked was that she made us feel comfortable with either decision and didn't push us one way or another. She gave her professional opinion and left the decision making to us.

After several months of researching new homes, we came across a resale and quickly called her. Within 1 hour, she was meeting with us and had everything taken care of. We didn't have much time to put an offer through, but after her thorough explanation and focus she managed to get the offer in and that same night, she negotiated the price and got the deal done! Veronica, you were amazing even though it was like 1:00AM before they FINALLY accepted.

We are now proud owners of a beautiful house and if it wasn't for Veronica, we wouldn't have gotten the deal we wanted.

Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty. See you at the house warming!

Mr & Mrs. Campitelli
 
It was really a pleasure having you as my agent: I have bought 4 houses now and have had 8 agents during that time. You are by far the most professional, honest, patient and most friendly agent I have ever met. It took a long time to find the house I'm in now, however, with your help, I am in my dream house: I never would have thought to have a house like this one at my age. It was worth the wait and a pleasure to have met you. When it's time to sell, I know who to call.
Mr. Rebuli
 
Thanks for performing a miracle in selling our home in such a small amount of time for such a big amount.

Your patience and understanding are tireless.

Your ability to treat everyone equal and feel comfortable is a gift.

We will definitely recommend you!

Thanks again

Kevin & Jeff Read



Kevin Read
 
Dear Veronica,

Once again you amaze me (not that I should be surprised). I didn't want to, but I needed to sell my condo. The recent sale of my condo was a great experience. It was a difficult time to be selling but your professionalism and genuine concern helped make it smooth and painless.

Your attention to detail certainly helped achieve the "virtual tour of the month" award and ensured a quick sale. Your knowledge and experience made the negotiations a breeze.

SOLD IN A WEEK! TARGET PRICE ACHIEVED! WOW!!!! Only one week from listing to closing. Now that's a fast result.

Thank you for your great work during a sensitive time. When I return to the realestate market, only one phone call will be made! Because I know who my KEY to real estate is!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Veronica. You're the best.

Mike
(a very satisfied client, again)
Michael Balga
 
Dear Veronica:
You are a wonderful lady !!! I was so pleased to receive the picture and note from you. It certainly brought back lots of happy memories of that day. And many days thereafter. It seems so sad that both Don and Sydney have gone and I am enjoying my home all by myself. I still love my home here but rest assured, my dear, if I should ever make a move, I would not consider anyone but you to take care of me. I have never forgotten how considerate you were when we made the purchase, low these many years ago.
I'll close off now with sending you love and hugs. Do keep in touch. Cleone
Cleone Duncan
 
Veronica makes things happen! She had a specific marketing plan and devoted considerable time and energy to staging and helping us understand the process as this was our only home for over 40 years. Her dynamic, straightforward personality was refreshing and encouraging while she guided us through the process of listing to successful sale in less than a week. Her honesty, suggestions, kindness and thoughtfulness were much appreciated.

Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for us!
Mr. & Mrs. Lees
2018-07-06
 
Veronica,

Thank you for helping our son find his first home! Your experience and professionalism made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you also for the excellent referrals and renovation tips.

We look forward to working with you again!

Kindest Regards,
S & S
Shoki S
 
Hello Veronica,
Enthusiasm and persistence is what made you who you are! Your pleasant, charming attitude is the spice to work with you.
By maximizing good qualities, you present a fantastic job.
You assist me to pick a right place and location to live in.
Wishing you all the best in life and career.
Thank you for being great and wish you all success and happiness in life.
Jilla
jilla Dehghani
2017-09-29
 
Veronica was a delight to work with from start to finish. Her energy and personality immediately put my husband and I at ease and made us feel like we were in the right hands.
Being new to Toronto, I wasn't informed of how intense the market really was and Veronica was very transparent right off the bat. We got an amazing condo in Bayview Village and we couldn't be happier. We didn't have to search very long to find our place and the whole process felt seamless. I would definitely recommend Veronica to family and friends. She is personable, friendly and does her job very well- she is very talented!
Thanks again, Veronica! I look forward to having you over at our new place
Stephanie Onderwater
2017-06-22
 
Veronica got us our first home, in our desired neighbourhood, and within our price range when there was virtually nothing on the market (Jan 2017, record low inventories) - need we say more?! We don’t think so, but we will…

Veronica is a pro. She’s organized, quick to respond to any inquiries you have, and always brought a positive energy to every meeting, phone call, or viewing. She’s incredibly knowledgeable about the Toronto housing market and the home buying process. Being first time home buyers, we were completely green to most of the aspects of buying a house but Veronica was very patient, taking all the time we needed to answer our questions and making sure we were confident and aligned throughout the process.

We were never as appreciative of Veronica as on the night we were successful in buying our home. Veronica showed up with “guns loaded” and put extra polish on our offer in a multiple offer situation, situations which almost always come down to just price. Without her special touch we doubt we’d be looking forward to moving into our new house next week. Thanks Veronica!
Amy & Andrew McMullen
 
Dear all buyers and sellers,

My name is Huy and I am just 19 years old, a University student. I came to Canada 2 years ago and it's not a long time. Everything in Toronto still new to me; however, with 27+ years of Real Estate experiences, Veronica helps me buy my first house successfully. She is a professional and a trustworthy agent. Moreover, she is not only an agent that you need, but also a good friend who always gives you useful advises and information. To all of you whom have less experiences about real estate and plan to buy or sell houses in Toronto, I would highly recommend Veronica as your first choice because of her professionalism, kindness, and truthfulness.

Huy
Huy Nguyen
 
After trying to find a property with very little success we accidentally stumbled across Veronica who from the get go didn't waste any time and from the start was on our side trying to help my wife and I find our dream home. Veronica is quick and efficient and always has your best interests at heart. Not only would I recommend Veronica but I also plan on using her services in the not to distance future.

Thanks for everything you've done Veronica.
Amr Bayoumi
 
"Veronica Key is an excellent real estate agent and broker. She sold two of my properties for a good price and in good time. My rental condo was not moving with another agent and when Veronica took over she sold it in two weeks for a good price. My house just sold for a great price and I am happy! She is professional, determined, organized and very good with people. And she gets results! I highly recommend Veronica Key."
Bo Tanas, Toronto
Bo Tanas
 
Dear Veronica:

It is difficult to put into words the heartfelt appreciation I have for you and your valuable help in selling my house. I firmly believe it wouldn’t have happened so easily, quickly and happily without you. Your ability to put my mind at ease, throughout this rather hectic time, was amazing. I loved our times together. It was your humour, energy. friendship and caring guidance that pulled me through and for that I have nothing but a grateful heart. I look forward to our continued friendship and a new beginning, albeit a challenge, in my new abode.

Your devoted friend,
CLEONE DUNCAN

P.S. Tell Jaz she will always be a welcome visitor.......Oh, yes, and you, too!!!
Cleone Duncan
 
My wife and I were wandering again into open houses. But this time it was different. From "top to bottom" the house was so alluring to us just like our custom built dream home. And then there was the real-estate agent Veronica Key, walking us through all the goodies of the house and even left us a colorful feature sheet to take home. We were so impressed with the whole package ( the house, the agent , her showmanship ) that we decided to invite her as our buying agent the same night to work on a firm offer. The five intensive hours she spent with us further demonstrated her in-depth knowledge and experience she has in the real-estate market. And amazingly we got the house the same night.
Very impressed with her work ,we had no hesitation appointing her to be our selling agent. She advised us that we had to stage our house within 2 weeks in order to maximize the market season. We were totally in shock. How? She assured us she will help us stage the house. With her precious advices, her lead and her real-estate expertise, we at the end, sold the house within 5 days after house was listed in multi-offers and got well over our listed price! Wow!
Veronica Key - We will Highly recommend.
Desmond Hung
2016-11-18
 
My husband had decided to semi-retire and I convinced him we should move to Victoria. A good friend of mine had spoken highly of Veronica, so I decided to give her a call. She came over to talk to us and we were blown away. There was no question in our minds that she was the one who could sell our home, and quickly, because I was about to go to Victoria to find a house there. Veronica spent several hours one Saturday helping us get the house ready. She has an amazing eye for what draws people and she rearranged many of our pictures and told us what to eliminate so that people could imagine living in our home. She made it look like a candidate for Home and Garden. Not only did it sell, she attracted the perfect buyers who will love our home the way we did. I have no hesitation in recommending Veronica to either sell your house or to help you find another. She is amazing!!
Mary Wallace
2016-11-18
 
Veronica's presentation was concise, informative and thorough. Within a few minutes of our conversation I knew that Veronica was the right person for selling my home. She had a quick understanding of my situation, and went out of her way to help guide me through the process of preparing my home for a sale.

I truly appreciate Veronica's professionalism, her ability to explain all the nuances of the business while maintaining a great sense of humour.

My house was sold within two weeks and for a great price.

Veronica quickly helped me get into a Lease that will suffice until I can start my Home Search.

Veronica, Thank you for making this transition fun and rewarding!

Gary Alexander
Gary Alexander
2016-11-18
 
Veronica has been our agent both for buying and selling our homes. She is extremely efficient and puts her clients first at all times. She was there from the staging to helping us with our new home.

We recommend her highly.

Bruce & Tina
Bruce & Tina Minerson
 
If you are looking for an agent who will work tirelessly to produce results, look no further than Veronica Key.

------------------------------------

Veronica Key is aggressive, determined and very focused on working with her client for optimum results.
Claira Rose
 
Dear Veronica,

Thank you for selling my ARC condo at Bayview Village so quickly. I had listed it a year ago with another agent, how had it on the market for a long time, but I got few showings and no offers after several months. This surprised me, as the condo is situated at an excellent location - Bayview & Sheppard.

You came in and "cleaned house." You got excellent new photos done ( which you shot yourself! ), you included facts on the listing which were omitted before, you priced the condo right for sale, and you added a very professional touch to all aspects of this condo.

Because of your handling of my property, we got many showings. We got a low-ball offer quickly and you handled the selling agent very well, who quickly brought a new and highly improved offer up to 99% of asking price and it sold.

THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU!

Bo Tanas
Bo Tanas
 
I met Veronica just by coincidence.

I was searching online for the past almost 6 months for buying a detached home and came accross a very attractive listing and instantly fell in love with the multimedia presentation of the house pictures.

It was 9.30pm when I picked up the phone to call this lady as I wanted to have the showing scheduled. I left her the voice mail knowing its quite late to call any body but to my utter surprise I received her call back within minutes. The first conversation with her, I knew how professional she was and next morning the showing was fixed.

I met her in the morning with my entire family to see the house and she left us all mesmerised with the presentation of the house in such minute details. The result was obvious after the meeting and showing that I wanted to purchase the house. As she was handling the whole deal so professionally well that I decided to hire her services to officiate as my broker /realtor too.

No wonder she got me the house of my dreams the way I wanted and the price I wanted. Because of her professionalism in finalising the deal for the purchase of my new home I hired her services again now to sell my present home.

You will not believe this lady how beautifully she presented my house through multimedia and got the pictures through professional photographer. The result was obvious, the property stood out of the rest of the available properties on sale and we got the asking price that we wanted. Well job done Veronica.

My experience with this lady has been no short of amazing surprises and through out I enjoyed her expert opinion and suggestions and the experience has left me with no choice than to make her my LIFE TIME REALTOR.

With Love and Regards,
Dr.Nauman and the entire family.
Dr.Nauman IKram
 
At the time when my wife and I were looking for a place to down size from our current home. We met Veronica from one her open house and immediately we were impressed by her positive attitude and professionalism where we received a lot of help from her. With the assistance from Veronica, we found out more about the current real estate market situation and of course we were able to find a house in the area that we like and the house that we loved. Big thank you to my agent/friend !!
Tom & Lina Tsim
 
To all those who are faced with selling their parents' family home, I would like to give a big shout out to Veronica Key for all her help. She’s fast, intense and totally on her game. Veronica gave us all the help and information to sell Mom and Dad’s home. She did all this with one meeting and the rest of the process was long distant calls, emails and fax. Thanks Veronica for all your help during this difficult time!

Bill Bray
Producer 100 Huntley Street


Bill Bray
 
Veronica is top notch! Veronica is highly skilled, professional and truly passionate about her business. She is a pleasure to work with and delivers results.

Veronica is truly dedicated to her clients. She worked with us over a ten year period to find us the home we wanted. Then she focused us to sell our home in days!!

I would highly recommend Veronica.

Gale Geddes.
Gale Geddes
 
After living at the same residence for 16 years, it was difficult to consider moving. After meeting Veronica at an 'Open House," I knew she would be the perfect agent for our moving transition.
We built a casual working relationship by on line with Veronica sending me all the initial information about the statistics of the neighbour and such. None of this was ever too aggressive that I felt overwhelmed.
In the following months to come, I felt that I was fully equipped with everything we needed to know about what we wanted in a move. Veronica made me feel like I was her only client, addressing all my concerns in a timely manner and reassuring my every anxiety.
She is knowledgable, resourceful and will provide you with everything you need to buy or sell (in my case she acted on both ends) your home.
Her staging ability in our home surely contributed to the very healthy, over asking price we received at the time of sale :) THANK YOU VERONICA!!

Moving is said to be one of the top 5 stresses in life. Veronica made it stress-free for our family!
Martha Miller
 
Veronica, I had a fairly common request. I wanted a palace for peanuts in the perfect location. Well, you delivered! You've shown me that downsizing from a large home in the 'burbs to a great townhouse in exactly the area I wanted (Don Mills) was quite simple to accomplish.

Thanks to your knowledge, assistance and patience with my MANY questions, I'm really excited about moving into my new townhouse this month.
Sandy Robb
 
Veronica has helped us many times over the past several years, always with success and professionalism.

Most recently Veronica did a wonderful job of staging and selling our home, and found us our dream home for our growing family.

Thanks V!
Walter Miron
2016-11-18
 
Veronica,
I cannot thank you enough for all the hard work and extra effort you put into helping me find my perfect place! You knew exactly what I was looking for and your experience and professionalism allowed me to feel confident with your recommendations. I ended up with the perfect house within THREE days because not only were you so good at finding potential in properties that I never would have considered, you made our searching incredibly efficient by weeding out the properties you knew would not be a good investment for me. I would recommend you to anyone!

Thank you again, and I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Cindy Howes
Cindy Howes
 
Thanks again Veronica for the great job you did selling my house in such a difficult market as January 2009. You managed to sell my house in 7 days for 99% asking price!

I am extremely impressed with your level of professionalism, integrity, intuitive insight, hard work and positive attitude. Two things stuck in my mind about what you said when I first met you. The first is that you are a “dream maker”, and the 2nd is that being successful is defined with 2 words “hard work”. You are both. You are one of the hardest workers I have ever met, a real go-getter, going out of your way to do what needs to be done. You have also enabled me to follow my dream, which could only happen with the sale of my house. So thanks!

I always felt you had my best interests in mind and did everything you could to get the best price possible. Most realtors would just settle to get the sale, but you went all out to get the best price that you could for me. You are one tough negotiator! Selling my house as fast as you did, for the amount you did is amazing in this market.

I recommend you without hesitation to anyone thinking of selling or buying a home. The positive attitude that you have is a must in this market, and you have it hands down.

Helen
Helen Simon
 
I have bought and/or sold numerous properties throughout the years. It can be a harrowing experience, but with Veronica as our agent, the process was just the opposite.

Veronica's professionalism, persistence and overall knowledge of the Toronto real estate market made buying our property exciting and almost effortless. Her preparedness is unmatched by any of the realtors I've conducted business with in the past. There just aren't many professionals out there in the real estate market who truly enjoy what they do, but it's clear that Veronica does, and it shows in her approach to her clients and their needs.
My partner and I will be forever grateful for Veronica helping us to acquire a beautiful home that we will be happy in for many years to come.

Thank you, V. You are a rare find!
Ed & Robbie Whitlow/Lee-Poy
 
After careful consideration and deliberation I determined to reach above the crowd and chose Veronica Key as my agent.

I was expecting good things, however my expectations were truly exceeded. Veronica sold my Home in record time and for a record amount!

A true Sales Professional who exercises a perfect blend of skills to expedite the sale of your Home for maximum profit.

Thanks so much Veronica

Jason F. Walsh
Jason Walsh
 
As first time homebuyers we had a certain degree of trepidation regarding the complexities of the real estate process. As such, we were in search of a real estate agent who was experienced, knowledgeable and patient. Our search quickly ended with the recommendation of Veronica, who not only met our expectations but far exceeded them.

Our first meeting with Veroncia quickly confirmed that we had made the right choice. She took the necessary time to walk us through the various stages of the purchasing process and clearly and effectively answered all of our questions. Not only did she validate our moderate sense of hesitation but her outgoing personality and wonderful sense of humour quickly put us at ease.

After looking at several properties we had found "our" Condo. Thanks to the tenacious negotiation skills of Veroncia we were able to quickly secure our condo below asking price. Thanks to her relentless effort, we had finally entered the wonderful world of home ownership.

Veroncia has proven to be a highly successful real estate agent who analyzes the individual needs of her clients to maximize real estate success. Her professionalism, honesty and forthrightness were extremely appreciated. Working with Veronica was an extremely positive experience and we look forward to working with her in the future. Without a doubt we would highly recommend her as she has demonstrated that her experience, knowledge and personality are truly unsurpassed.
Steve Murray Richard Lefebvre
 
It was a total delight meeting and working with Veronica. We had been searching for a house for a very long time when we stumbled across a property she had listed. From our first telephone conversation with Veronica we knew that she was a professional in every way.

We were very impressed with Veronica's thoroughness in reviewing every detail with us. During a very stressful but exciting time in our lives she became part of our family. She was encouraging, enthusiastic and understanding.

It was evident to us that Veronica knows her business and she knows people. I would not hesitate recommending Veronica to anyone who wants that personal touch in their real estate professional.

Thanks Veronica - hope to see you at our next big barbeque.

Michael & Carol
Michael & Carol Metcalfe
 
It was a stroke of luck that I found Veronica. I emailed her an inquiry on a MLS listing and she responded almost immediately. It was during that first phone conversation that I knew I had found the agent for me.
Veronica truly cares about each and every one of her clients, past and present.
She took the time to understand my requirements and had the patience to house hunt with me for over 8 months and 4 offers to purchase.
I found my dream home through Veronica and I know that I would never have looked at this property if it were not for her.

I found selling my home to be even more stressful than buying in a bidding war environment. Veronica helped me to stage and market the house and within 2 weeks, I had a solid offer in my hands and was on my way.

Look no further for an agent if you appreciate service, professionalism and results.
Veronica Key is the way to go!
Cindy Marron
 
I made a decision to move and met with Veronica. She spent time with me to establish and understand why I wanted to move and what I wanted to move into.

She listed my place and then went about showing me how to stage my home for viewing- and spent time ensuring my place looked the best it could be.

During moments of panic where I questioned whether I was doing the right thing- Veronica put me back on track- I found the process extremely stressful but she helped me focus on the end goal.

My home was not the easiest sale and she had to do a lot of additional work which went above and beyond.

She showed me potential new homes, and after a number of viewings I found what I did not expect - a condo that had all I was looking for! We prepared an offer even though we were in competition. Our Offer was accepted (lucky 513) and now I am in a wonderful condo that, without Veronica, I would never have found.

Veronica knows what she is doing! She is professional, ethical and a good person. She does care about her clients. I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone who wants to sell, buy or do both.

Thank you Veronica - you are great!!
Stephen Carrette
 
Dear Veronica,

Once again, thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job marketing the house and helping with the purchase of a new one.

The fact that the house went so much over list price was due to your creativity and personal hard work in making the house show at its best. I would highly recommend your services and would assure any prospective seller that if they follow your advice to the letter, they won't be sorry!

I also really appreciated your patience and flexability in showing me so many properties and being so understanding as I went through the process of figuring out what I really wanted. I ended up in a location I love, with a house that is terrific.

Please feel free to give my name and contact information to any prospective client.

Thanks again,

Trudy Spinks
Trudy Spinks
 
You must hire Veronica as your agent. You simply must - knowing, as you do, that outstanding brokers add tremendous value to that one part of your life where your home is at once an investment and a way of life. Veronica is an intense investment and you will absorb immense returns if you listen and follow and ask and keep thinking (and ultimately act, of course). Veronica is, moreover, and probably more preciously, an empathetic person who will try, care and persevere for you. This will be reflected both in her rigourous analysis of market, and in her tasteful consult on your personal preferences. To achieve consistently that fine balance between financial investment and personal taste is hard indeed. So when you find a gem who does it, keep her around. She helped me find a condo in which I have pride, confidence and above all comfort. Whereas I find myself sometimes to be unfortunately cynical given my profession, Veronica is one other professional in whom I quickly found trust and respect. These are tough qualities to find in the business world. I highly recommend you rely on her resources and counsel.
Paul MacLeod
 
Thank you for your time in helping us find the "perfect" home. Everything was done quickly and concisely - no "beating around the bush".

Being first time home buyers, thank you for taking the time in explaining the whole home-buying process to us. Thank you for your honesty and your genuine help.

We are ready to have you over for drinks on our much anticipated rooftop terrace and to thank you sincerely for all that you have done for us!

Francesco and Teresa
Francesco Alonzi and Teresa Kan
 
Veronica has what it takes to get a deal done the way you want it. She is creative, energetic and savvy. Bill Buchanan

I wanted to thank you so much for the exquisite bouquet of flowers you brought to 77. They are continuing to look fabulous. It was very thoughtful and generous of you and I appreciate it.

We continue to enjoy our new condo. The area is fun to explore and very lively indeed. I'm making use of the fitness studio and my studio is fantastic! Furniture pieces are arriving sporadically and tho' we look and feel settled we have a ways to go with the details. All in good time. We won't wait too long to have a house warming.

Good luck with everything. Keep in touch. And thank you again for being so patient while we traipsed through condo after condo North, South, East and West! It was worth it!! Zora Buchanan
Zora & Bill Buchanan
 
"By the time I landed on Veronica's doorstep, I had been searching for a place to buy for three years. I was a real estate agent's worst nightmare! Not only was I unsure of exactly what I wanted to buy (condo, townhouse or house), but I couldn't even settle on a location (mid-town Toronto, Don Mills, North York or Oakville). On top of this I suffered from severe allergies to pets (especially cats and dogs) and to fragrance (perfume, air freshener, pot pourri and carpet/upholstery deoderizer) and I couldn't consider any property that contained these things. I thought for sure Veronica would say "no thanks" when I told her about my situation. But, to my surprise, she was undaunted. She obviously liked challenges!

Over the course of the next four months Veronica took my husband and I to a number of properties and diligently researched each place to ensure they didn't contain pets or fragrance or other undesired attributes.

When I had an allergic reaction at dusk outside one "allergy-free" townhouse, Veronica spoke with friends and searched the Internet to try and pinpoint the source of my reaction. Veronica determined my reaction was likely due to some trees on the property that emitted a strong scent at sunset. She sent me the Internet link for information on those trees. On other occasions, when I had numerous follow-up questions about some of the properties I viewed, Veronica painstakingly followed up with the listing agents to get me all the answers, no matter how trivial some of my questions may have seemed to her.

All through the process Veronica sent me daily reports on properties of interest. She also stood by while I put in a failed offer on one condominium, and she was understanding when I changed my mind about putting in an offer on another property that she had shown me three times.

In the end, my husband and I decided to put in an offer on a house in North York. But the house needed renovations and the asking price was much more than we could afford if we wanted to do the renovations. We decided to put in an offer that was well below the asking price. Veronica didn't bat an eyelash at this! She followed our wishes and took our offer to the seller. Putting her incredible negotiating skills into action, Veronica tenaciously
negotiated with the seller's agent. By the time the dust settled, Veronica had reached an agreement for us to purchase the house at a price we could afford. After years of looking, we finally had a wonderful home with great potential on a fantastic street!

Veronica is a talented real estate agent who is head and shoulders above other realtors in her quest to provide top-level service to her clients. If you are looking to buy or sell a property, you definitely want to have Veronica as your representative.

- B.J.R. Sutton

B.J. Sutton
 
Thank you for all of your help in securing the perfect two-bedroom condo for my family. You were professional in our meetings and really listened to the features and benefits we were looking for. You timing was perfect in reading the market and getting us the best price.

You interacted with all my family members and I on a level that made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. Your knowledge, real estate experience and personality make you a great agent! Thanks again!
Kathy Hunt
 
I just wanted to thank-you for helping us sell our house. Our experience with you and retail is never boring. Keep in touch and when I'm ready to look for another home I will contact you.

Again , thank-you for all your help.

Christina & Jeff
Christina
 
When it was time to consider downsizing, my first action was to call Veronica and discuss my options with her. Having used her services before, I was confident that her market expertise and area knowledge would make the process as quick and painless as possible. And I was right!

Not only did she help me find a wonderful condo that totally suits my lifestyle and my budget, she sold my townhouse for well over asking price in record time. Her knowledge, keen eye for detail & staging, professionalism and negotiating skills are second to none.

If you're considering a move, don't shop for an agent. Simply contact Veronica. Once you're in her capable hands, everything else will quickly fall into place.
Sandy Robb
 
Well I was stunned at how fast you helped us to get into our dream house in such a short period of time. One day we are looking and the next day we own the house of our dreams. What was really great was how you got us a mortgage through your contact with one of the best interest rates. You helped in every step of the way by getting us a great electrician and even down to talking to the neigbours about the neighbourhood. Putting up with all of our questions and queries. We don't know how to thank you "V", but we have to admit you are the greatest, so keep up the fabulous work and remember our door is always open. Drop by for a glass of wine anytime the wine celler is always full.
Dean Gray Zebulon Silverthorne
 
Veronica was instrumental in finding and negotiating the purchase of our dream condo. Being high-maintenance, I truly appreciated her patience, professionalism and courteousness while assisting us with the purchase of our condominium.

What seemed like a fruitless search for the perfect location, price, and view resulted in the home we dreamed about.

Veronica, thanks for answering the questions and keeping us motivated!
Walter Miron
 
We live in Ottawa and decided to buy a place for our daughter to live in while attending university in Toronto.

A friend recommended Veronica and over a period of weeks she e-mailed us excellent information on real estate options in Toronto.

We met with Veronica early one Sat. morning in February. She showed us several houses and condos within walking distance of the university.

On Sunday afternoon we placed an offer on a condo. Our daughter now lives there and is very happy with her new place.

From the beginning we were very impressed by Veronicas dynamism,her candour and her thorough knowledge of the Toronto real estate
market. She negotiated very well on our behalf and facilitated us through to close of sale while we lived in Ottawa.

Veronica we all love the condo and Anne-Marie is very happy there.The location is amazing and we all wish we could spend time there ourselves.

Thanks for all your hard work Veronica.We shall have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends in the future,Brian & Mary Wolff.

Brian & Mary Wolff
 
Veronica,

Today you made my dreams come true...you found and fought on my behalf to get me the house I wanted at the price I could afford. I can't thank you enough. Your are honest, organized, driven, patient and always upbeat. You truly care for your clients...something not often found in business today.

You also sold my existing home for top dollar and made sure that you got my closing date and everything I requested included in my new home.

You are the best. I would not hesitate to recommend "the best agent in Toronto" to any of my friends, family or prospective buyers or sellers who wish to contact me as a reference.

You are not only a business associate now, you are a true friend. Thank you for everything.

MaryLou and Darcy
Mary Lou Wojick
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Web Site Design for Real Estate Professionals by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies